top of page
  • Writer's pictureJaweria Afreen Hussaini

BEING FEMININE IS POWERFUL.




Femininity is not a handicap. The Feminine is powerful. Why else would so many try to shrink it down and dilute its presence?

I am the headlines on daily newspaper, I am the numerous awareness campaign, I am the new way of making money by various NGOs. I am sadly the old way of making money through flesh trade too. I am various spoof, I am subject of numerous intellectual, socio-political debates.

Spend less energy seeking approval and more time being curious about who you are and what you look forward to doing, Life gets a lot more interesting when you embrace imperfection. Be in the moment. Chase the dream. Value new experiences.

There is a lot to unlearn and relearn. But the journey from the confusion to the conclusion is incredibly inspiring. My voice which always lead to my humiliation now made me realize that it was always my strength.

There is so much to give attention to the injustice of the common humanity. There is a great attention to be given for the existence of one’s self. Some of us will know the cause of one’s existence, some of us will find them. At the end, we have to make justice for this opportunity that we have for making of a better planet to live.

I’m the burning womanly soul, In the world of darkness, With the crown of Shining tears, The fire of femininity is burning in the heart, Why should we die when there is no fault?


3 views0 comments
bottom of page